Freddie Joachim – Overture


Updated version of “Overture” an unofficial compilation with beats and remixes by Freddie Joachim, enjoy!

Freddie Joachim released so much good tracks for free so i decided to made that, an unofficial compilation with beats and remixes already released by him on “Overture” (suggested by a dear friend) you might know that means introduction in classical music but it’s also a piece of music setting the mood for the film before the opening credits start, I thought it was perfect because that’s the kinda idea of this compilation: an introduction to Freddie Joahim’s music, enjoy!


01. Binoculars
02. Erykah Badu – Telephone (Remix)
03. You Want You Get
04. Toro Y Moi – Freak Love (Remix)
05. D’Angelo – Left & Right (Remix)
06. Looking Back
07. Sweep Away My Sorrow
08. Floetry feat Common – SupaStar (Remix)
09. Chester Gregory – High Love (Remix)
10. Each Breath
11. Quick
12. Better Days
13. Jill Scott – Golden (Remix)
14. Minutes
15. Telepopmusik – Brighton Beach (Remix)
16. Little Dragon -Twice (Remix)
17. Corinne Bailey Rae – I Would Like To Call It Beauty (Reprise)
18. Waves
19. Morena
20. Paces


This entry was posted in 2012 by dok..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *