Ten Million Sounds – Finding Time


Great compilation from Ten Million Sounds entitled “Finding Time” 13 tracks featuring: Ohbliv, Evil Needle, Ta-ku, Aether, Handbook, Incise, Jimmy Whoo, Brock Berrigan, Poldoore, Somepling, IV The Polymath, Rob Viktum, Bahwee. Available now as a name-your-price download. 100% of all proceeds will be donated to Smile Train (smiletrain.org), an organization which raises money for cleft palate correction surgery for young children in developing countries, enjoy!

For more info check: www.tenmillionsounds.com

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *