Mount Kimbie – Cold Spring Fault Less Youth


Mount Kimbie, the English duo consisting of Dominic Maker and Kai Campos, is back with the new album called “Cold Spring Fault Less Youth” released on Warp Records. I didn’t like their last album “Crooks & Lovers” back in 2010 but I’ve quite enjoyed this one. 11 Electronic-not for everybody-tracks. how to describe this album? i don’t know. is it a great album? i don’t know. do i suggest this album? yes, and that’s enough.

Cold Spring Fault Less Youth is available now at enjoy!

You can stream “Cold Spring Fault Less Youth” in its entirety at NPR > STREAM <

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *