Derrick Hodge – Live Today


Derrick Hodge dropped his debut album on Blue Note Records. It’s called “Live Today“. Featuring Common, singer-guitarist Alan Hampton, as well as RGE members Robert Glasper, vocoderist Casey Benjamin, and drummers Marc Colenburg and Chris Dave, in addition to keyboardists James Poyser and Aaron Parks, saxophonist Marcus Strickland, trumpeter Keyon Harrold, and the American String Quartet, among others. Dope.  Available not at: enjoy.

Full stream at:

This entry was posted in 2013 by dok..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *