Otis Brown III – The Thought of You


Otis Brown III. The Thought of You. core band consisting of pianist Robert Glasper, trumpeter Keyon Harrold, saxophonist John Ellis, and bassist Ben Williams, with organist Shedrick Mitchell and guitarist Nir Felder making special appearances. beautiful. Available. at. iTunes.


Full Stream. Spotify. Deezer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *