DâM-Funk – 2013


DâM-Funk released a lot of unreleased/free downloads in 2013. This is 2013. an unofficial compilation. 34 Tracks. All tracks can be streamed at. soundcloud.com/damfunk. tracklist and download below. enjoy.


01. I Wish U Felt The Same Way i Do (Instro)
02. It Iz What It Iz
03. Behind The Shades [Alternate Version of ”Let It Go”]
04. Can U Feel This FUNK in Me
05. Don’t Want U 2 Go [Rough mix headphones as mic]
06. i Ain’t Fukin’ Wit’ Choo No More!
07. The Glow
08. Whenever U Rollin’… Don’t Forget 2 Pray
09. Broken Hex
10. Sophisticated G Style..In The Midst of Lames
11. Reflections
12. The Acceptance
13. The Funk Iz 4 U
14. Still G
15. Sights Are High!
16. Laidbak
17. Fix It
18. I Wanna Know How It Feels Inside, Of U
19. Loyalty
20. Obsessed
21. Warm Sentiments
22. Trouble In My life (Rought Vocal Mix)
23. Someone Tell Me
24. Don’t Let No One Get You Down
25. Levitate From It All
26. Song For Mom’s & Pop’s
27. It’s So Good 2 Be Alive
28. Never Again
29. Hope
30. U Brighten Up My Day
31. Bliss
32. On The Wings Of Funk
33. Come Fly With Me (Vocal)
34. I Wanna Thank U (4 Steppin’ Into My Life) ~ 2013


Watch. The World According to John Coltrane.


Nice documentary. The World According to John Coltrane. enjoy.

Produced with the cooperation of his widow Alice Coltrane, the documentary focuses on the later period of Coltrane’s work where he explored themes of Eastern spirituality. This is a retrospective documentary on the life and music of saxophonist John Coltrane, featuring reminiscences and interviews with his contemporaries and fellow musicians.